Jemmyblog

Home of all learning

List of Jamb Offices in Nigeria, Addresses and Contact details

list of jamb offices in Nigeria, addresses and contact details

 

Oftentimes, students feel stranded and ask for directions to Jamb offices in a state and they look confused and don’t know what to do.

 

In this article, Jemmyblog.com has compiled a list of Jamb offices in Nigeria including their office Addresses, contact details and the respective coordinator names of all Jamb offices across all 36 states of the Federation.

 

list of jamb offices in Nigeria, addresses and contact details

 

The Joint Admission and Matriculation board otherwise known as JAMB has made life easier for its candidates and others seeking to contact a Jamb Zonal coordinator or director or locate any of Jamb Offices across the Nation.

Are you finding it difficult locating the Jamb office in Lagos state, Jamb office in Ibadan or any other Jamb offices in Nigeria?

Worry no more as we’ve got you covered and updated on all the list of the addresses of the JAMB Offices, addresses and contact details in all 36 states in Nigeria

 

Table Contacting the list of Jamb Offices in Nigeria Including their addresses, email addresses and Telephone Numbers

This is alist of all Jamb Offices in Nigeria, their Zonal coordinators and the office addresses
Jamb Offices in NigeriaJamb Office AddressesDirector/Coordinator: Contact details
JAMB Office, Bwari, Abuja

P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria

Telephones Number:
+2348166335513,

Email Address: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng


Website: www.jamb.org.ng


+2348123658955

Jamb State Office, Akwa Ibom



Atiku Abubakar Avenue, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Mr Joseph Oboh
Telephone: 0700-5262-259

Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

Jamb State Office, Abia


Ubakala, Ubakala Junction, Port Harcourt - Enugu Express way, Umuahia, Abia State
Mr Achunine C. Adindu
Telephone: 0700-5262-224

Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Anambra



Amawbia Bye-Pass, Awka, Anambra State

Ms. Karen Nguhiren GarTelephone: 0700-5262-262

Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng
State Office, Adamawa


Former Ministry Of Education, Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State.

Mrs Amina O Adaji
Telephone: 0700-5262-232

Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB National Headquarters Kaduna

Annex Office 79, Tafawa Balewa Way,

P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.

Dr Halilu B. Mohammed

Telephone: 0700-5262-
953

Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Bauchi



Off Ahmodu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury Bauchi.

Mr Danladi MohammedTelephone: 0700-5262-924

Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Bayelsa


3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
Ms Anthonia Ngozi OnahTelephone: 0700-5262-226

Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Benue



Abu King Shuluwa Road, Makurdi Benue State.Mr Mohammed Shehu Sule
Telephone: 0700-5262-236

Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Borno


No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About, Near Government House P. M. B 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State

Mr Sunday Aladegbaye
Telephone: 0700-5262-963

Email: borno@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office Cross River



41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar, Cross River State.Mr Oyinkansola Odhigada
Telephone: 0700-5262-277

Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng
Jamb State Office, Delta


Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction P. M. B. 95093, Asaba Delta State
Mrs Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu
Telephone: 0700-5262-335

Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng
Jamb State Office, Ebonyi

No.1, Amogu Street, Near Unity square, Abakaliki, Ebonyi StateMrs Iheme Jema Chinedozie


Telephone: 0700-5262-326

Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
Jamb State Office, Ekiti

New lyin Road Beside CBN, P.M.B. 346 Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Mr Hakeem Abdulhameed

Telephone: 0700-5262-354

Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Edo


Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, G.R.A, P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State.

Mrs Modupe AyosonTelephone: 0700-5262-336

Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Gombe


Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters, Doctor's Flats, Buahri Housing Estate, G. R. A., P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State
Mr Saad Abubakar
Telephone: 0700-5262-462

Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Imo


Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal P.M.B. 1020, Owerri, Imo State.Mr Mozie Cyril EmekaTelephone: 0700-5262-466

Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, JIGAWA

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State,

Telephone: 08033769758

Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng


JAMB Zonal Office, Kano


Rumfa College, B.U.K Road, Kano, Kano StateUsman Sabo Zage
Telephone: 0700-5262-956

Email: kano@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Katsina

Mechanics Village, Plot No 269/270, Off Bye-Pass road, Dutse, Jigawa State.Mr Bello H Aminu


Telephone: 0700-5262-544

Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Kebbi

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada, Brinin Kebbi, Kebbi State

Mr Mohammed S. Augie
Telephone Number: 0700-5262-532

Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Kogi




GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate, Phase II, Lokoja Kogi State.Mr Abdulsalam MohammedTelephone: 0700-5262-564

Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB National Headquarters, Kwara


JAMB National Headquarters Annex Office Oyun Area II, Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State.
Mrs Ramat T. ShittuTelephone: 0700-5262-592

Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Enugu


No. 22, Annong Street, Ogui New Layout, Off Nkpotiki Junction. Enugu, Enugu State

Mr Raphael OiseTelephone: 0700-5262-936

Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Nasarawa State

Former Nasarawa Newsday, Adjacent TAAL e-Library, Old Tomato Market Road, Lafia Nasarawa, Nasarawa State
Dr Mamuda A. Mahmud
Telephone: 0700-5262-952

Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Niger



Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger StateMr Ibrahim Ndalima
Telephone No: 0700-5262-644

Email address: niger@jamb.gov.ng
Jamb State Office, Ogun

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Ogun State
Mr Abdulhakeem B. BalogunTelephone: 0700-5262-648

Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, OndoQuarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue Akure, Ondo State.

Mr Benjamin Bamisaye
Telephone: 0700-5262-663

Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office Osun


Government Technical College Premises, Along Iwo- Ibadan Road, Oshogbo Osun State.
Mr Babatunde JacobTelephone: 0700-5262-678

Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Oyo




Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A. Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School, P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office. Ibadan, Oyo State
Jibril Kolawale AliyuTelephone: 0700-5262-942

Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Plateau


No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way, Jos, Plateau StateMiss Eru OnaziTelephone: 0700-5262-752

Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Rivers


No 10. Aba Road, Opposite Abali Park, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Mr Edward J. Mojiboye
Telephone: 0700-5262-974

Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Zonal Office, Sokoto

3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu kangiwa secretariat, Sokoto, Sokoto State.Mr. Mansur Abubakar Gidado
Telephone: 0700-5262-765

Email :sokoto@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Taraba




Former Teacher's College Quarters, Jalingo
Ms Veronica AyubaTelephone: 0700-5262-827

Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, YobeNo. 15, Commissioner's Quarters, Damaturu, Yobe State.

Mr Mohammed Umar MohammedTelephone: 0700-5262-962

Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB State Office, Zamfara



No 8 Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P. M. B. 01120, Gusau Zamfara StateMr Sani DaboTelephone: 0700-5262-926

Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
JAMB Office in Lagos
Annex Office, Lagos
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Zonal
Mr. Biliaminu ShituTelephones: 0700-JAMB-ZLG, 0700-5262-954

Email address:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

Website: lagos@jamb.gov.ng

 

Frequently asked Questions

  • What is Jamb Official website address?

Jamb website address is Jamb website address

 

  • How do check Jamb Result with registration Number?

You can check Jamb 2021 result with registration number or any other year result on Jamb Portal.

Simply go to My Jamb Portal and sign up if you have not created your account portal using this link Create e-facility account/sign-up.

jamb office in lagos

After a successful sign or login, a mail will be sent to you on the email address you enlisted in the sign-up page asking you to verify your email address.

After a successful email verification, you will be redirected to the Jamb portal or dashboard.

jamb offices in njigeria

 

Then click on Check Jamb result in the dashboard, then you are good to go.

 

  • How To Check JAMB Result Via SMS.

All candidates can now send UTMERESULT, via SMS, to 55019 using the same number that was used for registration (you must have a credit balance of at least N50 on your line).

The result would be replied to you via SMS after a short while.

 

How to Print JAMB Original Result Slip for All Years.

  1. Login to your Jamb Portal using your Email address and Password generated during Sign Up.
  2. On the left side of the page, click on the Print Result Slip.
  3. Now click “continue with payment” to make payment via the Remita or any another payment option you see on the platform.Jamb
  4. After a successful payment, you can now proceed to print your result slip by ‘selecting your Exam year.
  5. Enter your JAMB Registration Number in the required columns.

 

 

You can Open for more Jamb Information

The list contains the address of JAMB offices in the six geo-political zones of Nigeria, including places the JAMB offices are located in each state.

 

 

 

You May have Missed

Youth empowerment programs in Nigeria

Scholarships in the UK for African students 2021

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel

 

You like this post,share:)

3 thoughts on “List of Jamb Offices in Nigeria, Addresses and Contact details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *